Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Writing Works Wonders

June 11, 2021 All day

1pm ET

10am PT

7am HT

Cheryl & Kathy brainstorm with you on benefits, structures, agreements, and finding the right fit when collaborating.

Join the call:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89573555447?pwd=c09wU0lPb1FkSDJkakFaS3lodTVoZz09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,89573555447#,,,,*460211#

Phone: +13126266799

Meeting ID: 895 7355 5447

Passcode: 460211