Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vispero Presentation – the Latest with JAWS 2021

June 24, 2021

3pm ET

12pm PT

9am HT

Presentations on the latest products from Freedom Scientific and other Vispero brands.

Join the webinar: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88275409010?pwd=dlZ1VFozQWlEcHZtSXBBZ25EQzRZdz09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,88275409010# 

Phone: 312-626-6799

Webinar ID: 882 7540 9010