Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Happy Hour Cardio

June 11, 2021 All day

3:30pm ET

12:30pm PT

9:30am HT

Come and have fun with Leslie for an enthusiastic ride or walk on your cardio machine of choice. Whether using the stationary bike, treadmill, or elliptical, you don’t need to be advanced to join this class.

Join the call:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/85499593188?pwd=dEVtWWEwMm1ncFIydVJrdmJCd1Qxdz09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,85499593188#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 854 9959 3188

Passcode: 458819