Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friday Crafty Gab

June 11, 2021 All day

1pm ET

10am PT

7am HT

Grab a seat, prop your feet and get ready to meet new friends! A place where we share our thoughts, ideas, and viewpoints, as well as our crafty adventures. Looking forward to meeting all of you!

To receive updates and supply lists join us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/acbcrafters.

To join our listserv send an email to:

acb-crafters+subscribe@acblists.org.

Feel free to contact us at

acbcrafters@gmail.com.

Join the call:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/88195906486?pwd=aXdtUmw0cFJhRFEyT3dPSnhQeHI0UT09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,88195906486#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 881 9590 6486

Passcode: 917964