Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Blindness and More

June 11, 2021 All day

June 11, 2021 All day

4pm ET

1pm PT

10am HT

This is a call for those who are blind with another disability. We will share with and encourage one another in a supportive and respectful environment.

Disclaimer: The purpose of this group is for peer support only. It is not a therapy group nor will it be facilitated by a health care professional serving in a professional capacity and does not purport to provide mental health services.

Join the call

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/83344852884?pwd=QzY3d0t5a05CclBqaWxWL3N6YlFadz09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,83344852884#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 833 4485 2884

Passcode: 417639