Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Apple Presentation

June 11, 2021 All day

3pm ET

12pm PT

9am HT

Join us each Friday for a presentation of various Apple products from an accessibility perspective.

Join the webinar:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/84439933345

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84439933345#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Webinar ID: 844 3993 3345